Team

Michele Stevan General Manager
Michele Stevan

E-mail: michele.stevan@idealpark.it

Barbara De Marzi Brand Manager
Barbara De Marzi

E-mail: barbara.demarzi@idealpark.it

Giacomo Campa Export Manager
Giacomo Campa

E-mail: giacomo.campa@idealpark.it

Elisa Tomasello Marketing Executive
Elisa Tomasello

E-mail: elisa.tomasello@idealpark.it

Enrico Maria Contin Office Manager
Enrico Maria Contin

E-mail: enricomaria.contin@idealpark.it

Federico Scolari Technical Manager
Federico Scolari

E-mail: federico.scolari@idealpark.it

Gianluca Marchesini Electrical Design Manager
Gianluca Marchesini

E-mail: gianluca.marchesini@idealpark.it

Stefano Manzati Mechanical Design Engineer
Stefano Manzati

E-mail: stefano.manzati@idealpark.it

Alberto Lonardi Structural Engineer
Alberto Lonardi

E-mail: alberto.lonardi@idealpark,it

Michele Conati Electrical Designer
Michele Conati

E-mail: michele.conati@idealpark.it

Virna Guardini Accounting Manager
Virna Guardini

E-mail: info@idealpark.it

Piero Morelli Purchasing manager
Piero Morelli

E-mail: morelli@idealpark.it

Massimo Stevan Home sales manager
Massimo Stevan

E-mail: stevanm@idealpark.it

Vladislav Popov Installation Supervisor
Vladislav Popov

E-mail: vladislav.popov@idealpark.it

Massimiliano Morgese Mechanical installation specialist
Massimiliano Morgese

Nicolò Vantini Junior Export Assistant
Nicolò Vantini

E-mail: office@idealpark.it

Massimiliano Sabaini Service Manager- Italy area
Massimiliano sabaini

Alessandro Magagnotti Installation Manager
Alessandro Magagnotti

Fabio Reale Electric Plant Specialist
Fabio Reale

Sajjad Hussein Mechanical Plant Specialist
Sajjad Hussein