Team

Giacomo Campa Export Manager
Giacomo Campa

E-mail: giacomo.campa@idealpark.it

Nicolò Vantini Junior Export Assistant
Nicolò Vantini

E-mail: nicolo.vantini@idealpark.it

Elisa Tomasello Marketing Specialist
Elisa Tomasello

E-mail: elisa.tomasello@idealpark.it

Paola Crepaldi Back Office
IdealPark Back Office

E-mail: paola.crepaldi@idealpark.it

Enrico Maria Contin Service Manager
Enrico Maria Contin

E-mail: enricomaria.contin@idealpark.it

Fabio Reale Service Assistant
Fabio Reale

E-mail: fabio.reale@idealpark.it

Gianluca Marchesini Electrical Design Manager
Gianluca Marchesini

E-mail: gianluca.marchesini@idealpark.it

Michele Conati Electrical Designer
Michele Conati

E-mail: michele.conati@idealpark.it

Stefano Toffalori Mechanical Design Engineer
IdealPark Mechanical Design Engineer

E-mail: stefano.toffalori@idealpark.it

Stefano Manzati Mechanical Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer

e-mail: stefano.manzati@idealpark.it

Virna Guardini Accounting Manager
Virna Guardini

E-mail: info@idealpark.it

Massimo Stevan Home sales manager
Massimo Stevan

E-mail: stevanm@idealpark.it

Massimiliano Morgese Purchasing Manager
Massimiliano Morgese

E-mail: massimiliano.morgese@idealpark.it

Vladislav Popov Installation Supervisor
Vladislav Popov

E-mail: vladislav.popov@idealpark.it

Massimiliano Sabaini Service Manager- Italy area
Massimiliano Sabaini

Sajjad Hussein Mechanical Plant Specialist
Sajjad Hussein

Andrea Gelain Mechanical Plant Specialist
IdealPark Mechanical Plant Specialist

Marco Migliorini Mechanical Technician
IdealPark Mechanical Technician