Team

Car Lift
starts with a great team


Michele Stevan General Manager
Michele Stevan

E-mail: michele.stevan@idealpark.it

Barbara De Marzi Brand Manager
Barbara De Marzi

E-mail: barbara.demarzi@idealpark.it

Giacomo Campa Export Manager
Giacomo Campa

E-mail: giacomo.campa@idealpark.it

Giorgio Sandri Project engineering manager
Giorgio Sandri

E-mail: giorgio.sandri@idealpark.it

Elisa Tomasello Marketing Executive
Elisa Tomasello

E-mail: elisa.tomasello@idealpark.it

Enrico Maria Contin Office Manager
Enrico Maria Contin

E-mail: enricomaria.contin@idealpark.it

Piero Morelli Purchasing manager
Piero Morelli

E-mail: piero.morelli@idealpark.it

Andrea Zardini Project Engineer
Andrea Zardini

E-mail: andrea.zardini@idealpark.it

Gianluca Marchesini ENGINEERING MANAGER
Gianluca Marchesini

E-mail: gianluca.marchesini@idealpark.it

Stefano Manzati PROJECT ENGINEER
Stefano Manzati

E-mail: stefano.manzati@idealpark.it

Virna Guardini Accounting Manager
chief accountant

E-mail: info@idealpark.it

Massimo Stevan Home sales manager
Massimo Stevan

E-mail: stevanm@idealpark.it

Vladislav Popov Installation Supervisor
Vladislav Popov

E-mail: vladislav.popov@idealpark.it

Massimiliano Morgese Mechanical installation specialist
Massimiliano Morgese

Mirko Ottolini Electrical plant specialist
Mirko Ottolini

Alberto Giacomazzi Electrical plant specialist
Alberto Giacomazzi

IdealPark

If you want to go fast, go alone.
If you want to go far, go together.

African proverb